Contact us

If you have any enquiries on exhibiting, visiting, sponsorship opportunities or would like to find out more about Brand Licensing Europe, please see the contact details below to get in touch with a member of our team: 

Brand & general event enquiries:

Anna Knight 
Brand Director

anna.knight@ubm.com

 
Jenny Purves
Brand Manager

jenny.purves@ubm.com

Exhibiting-related enquiries:

UK sales team:

Greg McDonald 
Business Development Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 207 921 8198
greg.mcdonald@ubm.com

Capucine Oddo-Porter 
Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4473
capucine.oddo-porter@ubm.com
 
Josh Adewumi 
Business Development Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4472
josh.adewumi@ubm.com
 

US sales team:

Howard Gelb 
Sales Director US

Tel: +1 (310) 857 7687
howard.gelb@ubm.com

Sarala Govindan 
Sales Director US
Tel: +1 (212) 951 6693
sarala.govindan@ubm.com
 
Kelli Couchee
Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (310) 857 7619
kelli.couchee@ubm.com

Raquel Villazon 
Account Executive
Tel: +1 (310) 857 7560
raquel.villazon@ubm.com
 

LATAM sales team:

Mariana Diaz Diaz
Sales Manager
+52 (55) 4122 2960
mariana.diaz@ubm.com
 


Marketing & media enquiries:

Sonia Morjaria-Shann 
Marketing Manager

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 921 8028
sonia.shann@ubm.com
 
Rhiannon Stubbs 
Marketing Executive

Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4474
rhiannon.stubbs@ubm.com
 

General enquiries:

Reetika Ramlackhan 
Event Coordinator

Tel: +44 (0) 207 560 4477
reetika.ramlackhan@ubm.com 

 

We hope to see you at BLE 2017

 

Brand Licensing Europe is owned by UBM, and is produced in partnership with the International Licensing Industry Merchandisers' Association (LIMA).